The Alternation – June 14th 2012

Peter Timmerman has some great new music in the latest programme in his Alternation Series…¬† The week he features music by LadyLau, including songs from the album Sense.

Below is the track rundown of his brand new show.

01- Abbotfinney – Girl from Arizona
02- LadyLau – Your heart will know mine
03- LadyLau – Feel
04- Alan  Morphew РPicture from a dream
05- Stephanie Adlington – My secret sin
06- Stephanie Adlington – Deeper shade of blue
07- LadyLau – See
08- Anielka – Dark water
09- Bonnie – Friday Night
10- LadyLau – Hear
11- Adriana Nova – Morning
12- LadyLau – Smell
13- Urban Ego – Higher than the Venus sun
14- LadyLau – Taste
15- Urban Angel – Bring back the love
16- LadyLau – Senses

Posted in General permalink

About Moderator

You're already familiar with the greatest Internet radio station on Planet Earth and beyond. Now Celtica Radio has a blog. Celtica people will make posts on this, that and the other, on music, on small furry marsupials - oh, on all sorts of things. And you can leave comments. Welcome to the Celtica community. THE CELTICA RADIO VISION: A steadily growing platform for artistes, writers and broadcasters who have been denied a chance elsewhere.

Comments are closed.