Top 40 Lite & The Automatic Rock Show

Jordan Thomas is back with another helping of the Music Unleashed Top 40 Lite and we also have a brand new update of the Automatic Rock Show with Non-Stop Celtic Rock from our studios in the Heart of Wales.

This update features music from:
Side A – Brain Distortion
Andy Crawford – All That You Want
Phonic Rapture – Dirty Dog
Radio Edit – Leon
Eleven Eleven – Things go wrong
Leslie Alexander – The Jones
Without Warrant – Superego
Our Funeral Forgotten – A Shot of Clarity
Amber Souls – Dont Wanna Change
A New Day – Determination
Diner – Something Sounds Loose
Phase 9 – The Innocence of Ignorance
Ryan Helman – Arrested
David Sinclair Trio – Going to do Something
RainPops – The Way It Started

Posted in General permalink

About Moderator

You're already familiar with the greatest Internet radio station on Planet Earth and beyond. Now Celtica Radio has a blog. Celtica people will make posts on this, that and the other, on music, on small furry marsupials - oh, on all sorts of things. And you can leave comments. Welcome to the Celtica community. THE CELTICA RADIO VISION: A steadily growing platform for artistes, writers and broadcasters who have been denied a chance elsewhere.


Top 40 Lite & The Automatic Rock Show — 2 Comments