The New Music Radio Show – March 2010

After a short break, Andrew John has got a brand new update with the March 2010 edition of the New Music Radio Show.

This month’s latest additions to the playlist include;
Wilfred N and the Grown Men – Don’t Worry (It’s Still A Beautiful World)
The Pocket Gods – Joe Meek
DeepSeaGreen – Black Maria
Jon Scott – Call Me (Variation On A Theme)
Guido Meyer – The Ewinger
Remy de Laroque – Swimming Upstream
Fear No Fish – Stay
Pete Kendal – Elena
Auto-Pilot – Deeper Space (Radio Edit)
Barry Lawton – Remembrance Sunday
Scott Olgard – The warm up VS the Letdown
Katie Morgan – Wind of Change
Jean-Michel Dalton & Geno Henderson – Father Father
Cagle & Nash – Information

Posted in General permalink

About Moderator

You're already familiar with the greatest Internet radio station on Planet Earth and beyond. Now Celtica Radio has a blog. Celtica people will make posts on this, that and the other, on music, on small furry marsupials - oh, on all sorts of things. And you can leave comments. Welcome to the Celtica community. THE CELTICA RADIO VISION: A steadily growing platform for artistes, writers and broadcasters who have been denied a chance elsewhere.

Comments are closed.