The New Music Radio Show

Andrew John has another bumper crop of new additions to the Celtica Radio Playlist including;-

The Ejector Seats – Move In For The Kill
Haelwen-Sian – Next Boat Out
Quail Music – Falling Star
Lost Transmission – Kings
Mr Bertus – Senorita Dance
Serundal – Lady of the Isles
Jeff Rogers – Don’t Say Goodbye
Jo Hamilton – Pick Me Up
Kotadama – Earth Vs Man
Mimi Burns Band – Gypsy Dance
Indigo Child – Lies Speak

Posted in General permalink

About Moderator

You're already familiar with the greatest Internet radio station on Planet Earth and beyond. Now Celtica Radio has a blog. Celtica people will make posts on this, that and the other, on music, on small furry marsupials - oh, on all sorts of things. And you can leave comments. Welcome to the Celtica community. THE CELTICA RADIO VISION: A steadily growing platform for artistes, writers and broadcasters who have been denied a chance elsewhere.

Comments are closed.